I just added four new categories to my blog today because there’s unfortunately been a lot of news on these subjects: Central Bank, Famine, Bombings, and Saudi Arabia. You can get to these through the categories panel on the side of my page. Now a couple of these you could argue are EVERY news story, but I’m using these tags for news updates that really focus on these subjects. I tried to go back and tag older posts and probably missed some, but will be using these new categories from now on.

Also please note my FEATURED widget. I might bump it to the top, but I’m trying to fill this widget with posts that help educate about Yemen beyond their war. I’ll eventually remove my “customizer” link at the bottom so please ignore that. I’m still trying to figure out WordPress so left it there for now.

Carry on!

